Some people propose that watching live entertainment is better than watching it on television.

Some people propose that watching live entertainment is better than watching it on television. From my personal standpoint, I maintain that the experiences of attending a performance in person as well as in their own house are both extremely exhilarating. Live performance such as a play, a concert, or a sporting event brings numerous real feelings for people who directly attend. In the first place, by eyeing events, not only are viewers able to obtain a sense of gratification for the entire shows but also they can respond to the spirit and attitude of the close-up attendees. For instance, people who are on the stand are likely to shout and cheer performers up together; even they can feel the heat and be more immersed in the atmosphere of the stadium, stage, or theater. Another benefit worth mentioning these recreational shows can deliver multidimensional joys and happiness after the show ended. Furthermore, watching a live show would enable audiences to have opportunities to interact with their idols like chatting or taking a picture of them. In addition, it is also interesting to make friends and share these memorable moments with others. Nevertheless, advances in broadcasting have elevated the home-viewing experience in comparison with the live version. Firstly, it is considerably more affordable than paying to see and hear it firsthand, exemplifying when you witness either these shows on TV, you do not have to purchase tickets or can economize travel expenses. Second, TV viewers are people who have an ideal perspective so that it is straightforward for them to follow vivid performers' actions with commentary. Furthermore, TV shows have always been recorded for review you want without any shielded vision as well as you also avoid crowded places where negative behavior may be taken place. As a result, although they do not see in person, live performance can be accessible to the masses within comforts in their own houses. To sum up, attending live performances can leave in oneself some unforgettable experiences and practical feelings. However, with the advent of television, people are able to appreciate these shows at home. It elucidates that we have plenty of options for engaging in events regardless of anywhere in our modern digital era.