Should Sports stars be paid too much for what they do.

Nowadays, regularly you watch TV or flick through the pages of a newspaper. you learn about much interesting information that is rewarded a lot of winners at sport's various fields with the useful collection of prizes, for instances, an amount of money, a car or travel's ticket by the head of the country. But what is the most effective method of paying too much for sport stars in our society? Some agree that it is sports winners who are continuing going these ways to the end. I tend to agree with this opinion and in this essay I will support my view with examples. Firstly, life in sport has far too comfort for being win of the participants. For examples, all of them have rooms which are outfitted with the best sport equipments in their gymnasiums and have also ample good conditions after round the clock for relaxing such as swimming pools, televisions, massage rooms and so on. In other words, spending much time in sport halls is more like a hewer who works in mine. Another reason why agree with dedicating their lives to the prestige of the homeland is that all athletes train day and night for the gold medal and the glory of the country. They can also be injured during training. For example, during a competition, you can get more injuries in a weightlifting event than in athletics. At this time, of course, they need financial support and will be taken care of by the state. Because they are the prestige of the homeland, the face of the homeland. As they fight for the country’s reputation, sports winners should be rewarded for their hard work. On the other hand, they also have a family that they also have a family. Despite being away from family for a month or more during competitions, and spending most of their time away from their family circles, participants are supported by more family members than anyone else. As a result, unseen love will surely lead to victory. Athletes always put the interests of the country before the family throughout their lives, and in return for these sacrifices, they should be duly encouraged by the head of state. In conclusion, if sports stars bring a lot of incentives to the state, they will definitely be rewarded accordingly for their achievements. I am confident that their hard work will be rewarded and their ranks will expand. Personally, I think the winners will be given gifts worthy of forehead sweat.