Some people claim that nowadays books begin to lose their importance because we can find whatever we need by surging the internet without having to buy a book. In others' opinion, reading books is still important. Which do you agree with? Use reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Problems relating to education in general have always been one of the topical issues of all over the world. How should we deal with it especially when it comes to nowadays books begin to lose their importance because we can find whatever we need by surfing the internet without having to buy a book. how do they affect us? Are there more positive or rather negative effects in all that? Discussing these controversial questions it is impossible to give one well-defined answer for sure. On the one hand, it is obvious that recently people use to find things that they need on the internet. On a account of the fact that, you can find books easily on the internet. that is why people prefer to seach book on the internet. As a case in point, I needed books but I didn’t go to library 2 years ago. These books is very essential for me. Therefore I got these books on the internet. It seems to me that everyone is agree this idea. On the other handm it is obvious that, most people think that reading books is still important. Owing to the fact that, some people have eye problem. that is why, they don’t want use on the internet. for instance I can say a little children. If they use internet a lot it will be their eye problem in the future. Most of people are disagree with this idea. They want stay past method. from my point of view it makes sense definitely. In any case, an attitude to these issues always depend on a particular character and his or her person^s circumstances or background. But, in my opinion. I am agree with this idea.