Some people propose that smoking should be banned completely.

In the contemporary era, smoking has been one of the discussed issues because it has lots of drawbacks. However, some individuals claim that smoking should be prohibited due to the causes of various diseases as well as unhealthy also. I agree with this statement. In, the forthcoming passage will articulate some reasons for the following notion. To begin with, the most predominant reason is that smoking is the main reason for chronic diseases like cancer and heart disease. The nicotine of cigarettes is not good for health; it is gradually damaged human organs as a result they suffered ample health issues. For example, the world health organization reported that the people who suffered from lung cancer or health diseases. For this reason, the government imposed heavy taxes on purchasing and producing cigarettes. However, some groups of people claim that smoking work as a stress reliever and also improve their thinking power but in reality, the people who are not a smoker, are suffering most as well as they are also affected by several deadliest diseases. Furthermore, folks are affected financially also thus the price of cigarettes is higher, and also if they faced any medical care due to smoking they need to go through long treatment. For example, a survey has been conducted a few years ago and reported that smokers spend up to 200 dollars daily purchasing cigarettes. To conclude, I believe there are no benefits to smoking cigarettes because it caused loss of health and money also. So the production of unhealthy cigarettes and marketing should be forbidden.