Nowadays many people suffer from obesity and other illnesses. What solution can you suggest?

In recent years the problem associated with obesity or other diseases are widespreaded. I will give two solutions related to this problem in further paragraphs. As many know in our days almost all people in the world spend their time sitting in front of TV, computer or other equipments. Also because of people always hasten they do not follow a special diets and eat fast foods. Lifestyle like this leads to big problems such as a obesity or stomach illnesses. Firstly, to avoid the problems like this it would be better to keep track of eating habits. Instead of consuming fast food it os better to noalize hole daily schedule. If he or she would make special time to consuming foos or add the time to preparing food by themselves to their schedule and would keep the rule it would give to human's organism additional vitamins. Also ot would be cause of good food processing. Secondly, one of the biggest cause of obesity ot is the sedentary lifestyle. Because of people spend their time sitting at home and at work, their organism begins to collect fat and this also can bring the illnesses of heart, liver and kidneys. So making healthy challengesby influencers of the countries would be good option. For instance people adopt to follow social networks and do a challenging videos. If there would be a challenge with physical activity by influential members of social network people would try to repeat this activities. Also this would be a big motivation to many persons to start doing sports. This can help to burnt fats from the human's body. To conclude, looking after to eating habits of people by themselves and pay attention to what they consume can keep their organism healthier. Together with this the important figures of countries can be used to summon people to avoid inactive lifestyle.