THE BEST TIME IN OUR LIFE IS SCHOOL LIFE LIFELONG RELATIONSHIP, FINANCIAL BURDEN, KNOWLEDGE ACHIEVEMENT

School life becomes our best time because we acquired our most valuable things in this time. The first thing is a lifelong relationship. Throughout our life, we definitely will meet many people. However, not all the people we meet become our friends, our social relationship just exists for the benefits of the two like working for a period of time. The reason for this situation, it is believed that friendship or any mutual relationship is nurtured by time. For that reason, The one can be in our lifelong relationship, usually the one with us from school life, and this kind of connection lasts longer than anything. Because that relationship is nurtured from the time we are just kids or teenagers. Both good and bad memories, our school friends will get through with us during our development, during our changing. So they are the only one know who we really are, and willingly by our side in any situations, even though, when we are both adults, we are all busy with our work, family, . . . and we do not have time to meet or chat with each others for a long time, our mutual relationship is unchanged. The second best thing in our school life is we have no worries about financial burden. As we grow up, we have to try harder to be successful, to get a degree, find a well paid job, to take care of our family or to live on our own. The target becomes clear that we all have burdens, especially financial burdens. However, it is not our worry when we are in school. We are raised àn cared by parents, or we can get granted from government, so we just need to focus on studying and playing with friends, we are given everything to develop The final treasure is knowledge achievement. Our school time plays a significant role in forming what we will become in the future. we gain knowledge both academic and social from teachers, books and friends. We are equipped with knowledge about mathematics, literature, science, . . . and build essential skills such as teamwork, analytic skills, problem solving skills through assignments, joining class activities. We also have moral lessons that lead us to become a good person in the future. All of that knowledge will go through our life. To sum up, our school life is the most memorable time in our life because we can acquire irreplaceable things as gaining knowledge achievement, provided financial burden and keep lifelong relationship