Plagiarism in writing some accept it

In today's digital world, people are exploring more fields as a career and writing is one of them. Due to this many people are trying to copy other person's work which is already famous to earn money or whatever personal benefits. Some people seeing this as an offendable activity while others accepted it by saying it is hard to stop this kind of activity and it is waste of time and energy. To begin with, there are many field nowadays in which writing become an essential part of it rather than book writing, such as songwriting, movie script writing and many more. In all this field plagiarism caused many troubles. Firstly, world never acknowledge the real artist. For example, if a famous singer steal a song from singer who has just started his or her career and publish it then the newcomer is never able to start career in singing. Moreover, it is unfair to do that as a person should be rewarded who has done hard work. Secondly, many artist copy others work to earn money consequently orignal artist never get paid. So, if a writer unable to earn bread from writing, it will spread wrong message in society and nobody will chose writing as career in future and that leads to extinction of creativity from society. On the other hand, many people do not care about this situation and accept it and they gave their own reasons for that. Firstly, it can help to produce more creative work. Additionally, it is the whole world who will get benefit after all. In spite of fact that writer should give credit to the artist whose work is referred. In my opinion, it is true to say that issue like plagiarism caused many troubles to the owner of orignal work. Additionally, the government should define some law against it and impart some legal action for this kind of activity. To conclude, though, taking help from other's work as an artist should help to boost career, one should always give respect that artist's hard work and should give credit in his or her own art.