In recent years, many countries desire to host international sports events because of great benefits.

In recent years, many countries desire to host international sports events because of great benefits. Conversely, some parts of the world believe that it has many disadvantages. In my point of view, I think that these views have both pros and cons. To begin with, there are several drawbacks to hosting a major international sporting event. First, it contributes to the national budget imbalance. Since the government spends public funds to upgrade stadiums to meet international standards. They must also engage staff and media businesses to manage all of the responsibilities and resolve any issues. Therefore, investments in health, education, and other areas are significantly reduced. Second, becoming matter might readily cause pollution in the environment. To clarify, sporting events draw huge audiences, which can result in a large amount of rubbish, such as empty bottles, plastic bags, and other items. As a result, the environment must accept a large quantity of waste, which has a negative impact on the air quality. Nonetheless, holding an international sporting event has certain advantages as well as downsides for the country. The first is a major economic development promotion. While hosting may be well-known in other nations, worldwide contacts will be established. As a result, tourist and export industries are growing gradually, as is the overall economy of the country. The following is that the citizen life of the sports event matter will be enhanced economically. Because certain personal enterprises, such as hotels, restaurants, tourism agencies, and so on, offer revenue prospects. Resultantly, profits would be experienced a significant increase many times more than usual. In conclusion, the country is hosting for an worldwide sporting event while could be witnessed advantages such as promote economic development of that country as well as residents, some disadvantages remain exist like budget deficit, environment pollution. Personally, becoming matter of these celebrations play a vital role in the country’s advancement.