global cooperation in education

Nowadays, the trend of globalization promotes constant innovation in education, especially for international integration. Education is an important tool to improve people's lives. Education is always a top priority. Therefore, expanding international cooperation in education is an important and necessary thing. Global education has become popular in countries, enabling universities to develop international cooperation activities. International cooperation helps international training schools in Vietnam improve their competitiveness, promote economic development. Besides, it also creates many opportunities to develop education in various forms such as international joint programs. Thailand, Laos, and Vietnam are working together to create tri-country vocational certification programs that will allow students with opportunities to study in each country. Many advanced education systems in the world, creating opportunities for personal development and national elevation. Besides, global cooperation has paved the way for educational participation in developed countries, expanding global education. Moreover, it also helps students get real-world job opportunities. Students will have the opportunity to interact and collaborate with people from all over the world from many different countries. We will learn many rich cultures and extensive knowledge. Today, countries are working together to improve education to meet labor market needs. Finland and Estonia are also working together as part of a specific endeavor to develop cloud technology that will “step up” educational and technological cooperation between the two countries In short, global cooperation in education is very important. International cooperation offers tremendous opportunities in rapid access to vast international knowledge and infrastructure improvements. Improve the quality of training, attract partners as well as find a position in the international market.