Some people prefer to work with same firm for lifetime while other work with different firms.

Nowadays, the working population has developed many different mindsets. Some of individuals work lifetime for the same firm, while others work for many different firms in their life. Both the aspects are discussed in the below paragraphs. Firstly, talking about the benefits that a person receives by working in a particular company for lifetime. The prominent advantage is easy communication with the staff members. For an instance, if a men is working with the same firm for 20-30 years the he will have good communication with the fellow employees and the employer. This will increase the effectiveness and the efficiency of the firm. Secondly, the individual will also get many benefits including provident funds and promotions as the trust and loyalty will be developed between the employee and the employer. This will lead to incrementation in the person's salary as well as the reputation. Meanwhile, talking about the wide benefits which are availed by the individuals who work for many different organizations in their life. First of all, those who aspire to construct their own startup will be in advantage because they will get a decent amount of exposure while working under different employers. This will help the to run their buisness easily. Moreover, wide range of skills will be developed by working under different employers in different sectors. For an instance if a individual was working with a investing firm then he/she will learn investing skills and then he/she shifts to a marketing agency the he/she will learn the marketing skills. To conclude, i belive that an individual should make decission according to his/her needs and expectations. That is, if he/she wants to have a stable income and receive promotions on regular intervals the he/she should work in a same firm for lifetime. Whereas if he/she wants to build his/her own buisness then working under different employers will be the best option.