Describe the job/ career you have or hope to have. You should say: what the job is what it involves why you chose it and explain why you are interested in this job.

It’s a childhood dream to become an internationally acclaimed writer and the job as an author is something I hope to have in the future. The job responsibilities of an author are rather casual. One is thy own master. It mainly involves collecting and writing the authentic facts and ideas that would be important for people. This is a great, exciting and noble profession. As a writer, the person has many responsibilities towards the mass people and towards the society. She is a true soldier of the society whose responsibility is to represent the truth and help people break open from prejudices and create a better place to live. Time to time, s/he has to take many risks to keep certain ideas to public with can be treated with both applaud and criticism and it is then published for further evolution. I like the idea of getting involved in a challenging job that will enable me to use my determination, creativity, integrity, honesty and curiosity to do something worthy and influential for the people and for the society. The career as a distinguished writer seems to me the perfect opportunity to fulfil my vision, aspiration and goodwill to serve the ordinary people of the society and to leave an ever lasting impression. The challenges, excitement, the commitments, opportunity and the thought of doing and exploring something new everyday are the main reasons I am interested in having my career in the field of literature. The job of a writer also demands the person to travel a lot and take lots of challenges and I have great passion for both of these two things. I look forward to making a career in this field of interest and prove as a worthy example.