do what extent do you believe that people should have a New Year Resolutions?

One of the best things to start a new year with is to have New Year resolutions, although it is a strong word in my opinion and we should not beat ourselves up if we didn’t achieve some of them by end of the year. In fact, I am getting used to build this habit as I’ve started to see the advantages from setting goals for a new year, and I always try to encourage my friends to do the same thing. Even though I have so many goals that I would like to achieve this year, the highest prioritized one is to get the required score in IELTS exam to enroll at Surry University, UK, for master degree. Actually, there’s only one who inspires and supports me to get half way at least in achieving this goal who is Teacher Smilya, although I was finding it impossible for this year. With some determination and hard work, I hope I can get the required score so I can keep moving to the next step. What it comes next is looking for a shop to start my own small business in electronics shops, though I do it now in my home through digital marketing. Furthermore, I’ve started visiting a nutrition specialist to guide me through a special healthy diet to gain some weights and to be in correct weights. To conclude, I profoundly believe that nowadays it would be better to have some goals and work on throughout the year to achieve at least most of them.