Some people prefer to work same job throughout their life while others like to change their jobs. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, most people are thinking about changing their jobs while another does not prefer to do it. It seems that we have the freedom to decide either we change our job or just stay with the same status we had. One benefit of staying on the job is the purpose of security. Providing the needs and other payments will be secured daily. For instance, the bills and the mortgage will easily be managed if you had a stable job as well. Moreover, the idea of moving out of the place could not possibly be happening. Considering the consequences, changing our jobs will be avoided. Other benefits of this concept are most employees will become more expert and well experienced in the professions they had. As a result, they would be having an award for loyalty and performance excellence. On the other side, despite some benefits of staying on the job, some people still opposing the idea. In the long term of service and getting stuck in the rut is possibly the reason for leaving. For instance, they are seeking for the promotion and high salaries, but still nothing to be given among them still feels useless over the years of hard work. They are aspiring to achieve a better life, so changing jobs might be a possible solution. Moreover, the feeling of excitement and desire is getting lost as long as we stay, then as a result, it will affect the productivity and the efficiency of the person. I therefore conclude that changing our jobs is more beneficial to attain excellence in our lives and to be more versatile in a way that we can do certain jobs that they had to offer.