People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Nowadays, many of people claim that garbage from homes is not recycled enough. Their main aim is increasing recycling with the help of government. They say that governments should make recycling a legal requirement. Firstly, the main problem of the world is too much waste in the streets. I think that it has been by few trash cans. If in the every street will be trash cans, the streets will be much cleaner and peoples do not throw waste to outdoor. Secondly, to solve problem with garbage and if governments do not have much cans, they can make or buy recycled cars. Recycling cars is helpful for people with much garbage, because this car will drive at the certain time every day. And people will know at what time they should take out the rubbish, it will become a habit. Thirdly, governments should create a dump, which will be located in out of town. And they should burn all of the waste in one day a week, so that it will very harmful for air pollution. But in my opinion, I think the government should create a new technology which will not be harm to population and pollution. In conclusion, I want to say that I agree with statement of people who want to increase recycling, because I think that every person want to live in clean country and breath fresh air. The governments should think about their people. But in the same time, people should not litter and throw garbage anywhere.