Some people prefer to work for themselves our own a business. Other prefer to work for an employer. Which one do you prefer?

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been putting all of their efforts so as to find a decent job guaranteeing their future life; hence, taking the available alternatives into account would be almost a rational task. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that they should run their own business whereas others, on the other hand, take a radically different point of view and allege that they should work for others. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent my personal perspective is concerned, people should try to run their self-employed and work for themselves. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that if people run a business for themselves, they will feel more comfort by their career. Scientifically speaking, if people work for other employer, they need to be respectful toward their decisions and desires. In fact, employers legislate strict rules for their employees and not only should workers be respectful but also should bend over backwards to satisfy all the functions. Delving further into the issue reveal that self-employed will provide fertile ground for people to feel more freedom. Arguably, not until people work for themselves can they make a sound decision in their career. In other word, employers impose a sanction and do not allow other people progress in their everyday life. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that vast majorities of people who run a business for themselves experienced more comfortable life rather than other who do not. Indeed, they have more chances to make their ideas into reality. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that people will be independent and learn how to be responsible for their job. Broadly speaking, if employees do something wrong during their working hour or face trials and tribulations, they would learn how to handle problems and find an exact solution. To put it in other word, working for others will prevent people to be a self-sufficient person and not only will not they experience life for themselves but also will deprive from earning higher income. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, working for others will provide an opportunity for people to gain as much as enough experiences. In fact, employers can motivates people in order to make a living through hard work. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, a plethora of people work in order to meet their needs. Having said that some people prefer to run their own business while other prefer to work for others. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that advantages of self-employed out weight the disadvantages and provide an opportunity for people to explore life for themselves and take the responsibility of their works. I highly suggest that people should make an effort in other or run their business and be successful in their future.