Some people prefer to work for companies that are structured and systematic. Others prefer to work for companies that are creative and more freeform. Which do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Recently, there have been tons of debate of the best way that a compagny must be. Many people think that an entreprise could be strictly organisation when other claims that the most important thing in a compagny is the fact than employees can be free to believe and give form to their imagination. It is my firm position that a structure must be structured and systematic, and I will elaborate my point of view in subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, if there are not supervisor to guide new employees, the entreprise could probably have a severe deficite of productivity. You know, not the entire staff members are able to produce the same work quality. In fact, beginners required the help of advanced worker for certain types of task. For instance, in many case, the newest employees of a personnel institute are recently graduated from college. Their are plenty of theorical notions but lack of experiences, hardworking and vigourous to show their motivation to elder and with endless inovative concepts. Their need the more experiments to give them the path to be efficience and maintain the reputation of the stetting. Therefore, it is clear that structuration and hierachisation of staff is highly require for the well of the entreprise. In addition, if an entreprise are not structured, it would be difficult to know the real goal of the work and lose the sight the bigger picture. For instance, when I was young, I worked as Engineer in Biology for a Medical Institute in Mexico. When I arrived, my mentor organise immediatly a beginner meeting to show me all the material that I will use in a few days, to introduce me to my colleagues and to presented every single importante things that I might know. Every month, we used to do a meeting to expose our research results and talk about what is wrong with the personnel or the work, to improve it. I was not got experienced of what is to work in entreprise, and thanks to this organisation, I found my way and be productive. To end up, it is important for a structure to be well organise, in order to have a good sight of what their are doing.