Some people prefer to watch live performances from their home on TV or online others prefer to be present at the event and experience it live

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Presently, some proportion of people are fond of watching live shows related to sports, music and singing by visiting to hosting place. By contrast, others want to relish such events with family by sitting at home. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception. There are manifold points to shore up former view. First and foremost, some people are passionate to see their favorite celebrity very closely and take their pictures along with  autographs by meeting them personally. Therefore, some  masses are always curious to see live events. Besides this, some proportion of folk want to support their favorite stars by cheering hooting, shouting or clapping to boost their confidence for excellent performances. Hence, the idea of endorsement by attending live concerts deserve appreciation. On the contrary, others have conflicting views. Numerous points can be mentioned to support latter view. Initially, a large number of people are dealing with busiest schedules to fullfil their towering desires. Therefore, they prefer to spend sufficient quality time with family members while watching events on television with them instead of facing crowd, traffic, noise at hosting spot. Adding to it, unlike live performances, watching events on television or online allows people to watch action replays, clear visualization, recording of events with high defination displays. Thus, a sheer percentage of people tend to take pleasure of ocassions on electronic gadgets. From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Although attending ceremonies invites immense pleasure, privilege of modern apparatus can not be underestimated as far as enjoying events are concerned. People should make decision regarding both choices according to their interest, comforts and social requirements. To recapitulate, different people have different attitudes. people should look for enjoyment as much as they can whether they see events by attending or on electrical appliance.