Some people think that cities are the best places to live Others prefer to live in a rural area Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside

Many people consider living in the large town, whereas other opinions choose the countryside as their place to live. In this essay, I would describe the goods and the drawbacks of having a life in the rural area or city. There are two advantages of living in the metropolitan area. To begin with, why many people do urbanization is because it is offering us many great jobs and higher income. They could only find activities that related to farm if living in the village, while actually, they have abilities to develop something different. The next one is transportations and infrastructure are accessible easily. When spending life in the rural region, usually people have struggle like the difficulty in finding bus if they want to take a trip or go to a hospital. However, many options of intra-city mobility could be found as easy as pie and the bumpy road is not as much as in the small town. On the other hand, be settled in the country also have two two main benefits. First, mostly the villagers are more friendly, they know each other even people who live more than ten houses from them. For example, people in my hometown always have a talk every morning or afternoon and say hi if meet without stopping, including strangers. Thus, this makes people never feel alone. but it is different to societies in the urban neighborhood that is cynical to others. Second, people would breathe fresh air which we can not buy and closer to nature. It could happen because there are plenty of huge trees and not much the traffic or the industrial noises. Additionally, kinds of vegetables could be planted by ourselves and we could control the pesticide to make sure they are green and clean. All in all, it depends on what kind of life that people prefer. Personally, reside in metropolis area is better to earn some improvements. However, people provide little time to taking a trip to the rural region in gaining a quiet life.