Some people prefer to travel by car while other prefer to take the bcycle what are the advantage age of travelling by car and bicycle.

There are several source through which human can travel either through car or bicycle Some people uses automobile for the daily transport while others like to go on cycle. If asked I would loke to go with car and its advantage are discussed in the ensuing paragraph. To commence with the merit point of using four wheeler is that fast and comfortable. To be specific people like to travel through car because it provide great comfort which is very beneficial for commuting for long distance as it will cover duration in short period of time and with the benefit of equipped amenities like stereo system, AC and many more which will not even bored. Another point is that car is very beneficial during emergency situation like during an immediate medical treatment at night people don’t have to wait for other just take the patient to the hospital in few minutes. However, there are few detriments of having a car. The foremost one is maintenance cost. Nowadays cars are totally computer based, if it breakdown than the cost of repairing is similar to your one month salary and also the price of fuel is at the top that hurts more. Furthermore, chance of road. These days with the increase in the traffic problem, youngster are driving the vehicle too fast that can leads to drastic accident and even the small mistake can kill the person who are travelling along with you. All in all it is concluded from my opinion that using car have many benefit like easy to travel for longer distance comfortably with the whole family together in a car and find best during the emergency cituation however there are few problem regarding maintenace cost and accident.