some jobs has irregular time and place and need to travel, while other jobs are based on the same place. Discusse both of the views

Nowadays can be seen different kinds of jobs doing people during their life. The jobs which have regular working time and off-duty hours, while other jobs need to travel to various locations and different times for working. Some people prefer to choose the jobs as routine rather than jobs having determined time and places, and some of them do not. In my own opinion, I believe that it is more comfortable to have a job with specified off-duty hours and a based place where I work every day. A number of jobs sound at first interesting. For example, sailing, the soldiers, pilots and so on. The employee earns a good salary and it might be fun sometimes to travel to other places. On the contrary, there have been some disadvantages like, being far from the family, missing close friends. Moreover, if your family needs you. In addition, there might be some unexpected events, the wife of the employee is pregnant and so far. Another reason is that, as an example, a sailor might be sailing over 6 month and that is so annoying for his children or family. On the other hand, working as an employee for a company with a specified place and off-duty hours can be much more comfortable. For instance, my sister works at the Philips company. However, she is regularly free at the weekend and holiday as well. If there was an unexpected happening for her child, she will be able to access the child as soon as possible. Nevertheless, having these kinds of jobs is much easier and convenient. In conclusion, the jobs which need to travel and have no determined places, there can be some disadvantages. In contrast with them, working with regular time or in the same place can be more convenient for employees and their family.