Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Traveling is the way to relax and learn about new places. Here we have choices to travel with group or alone. I prefer to travel in groups by two reasons, Firs it is costs are lower than traveling alone. Second, travel in a group provides more opportunities to makes friends and give information. For these reasons I believe that travelling with group it the best accessibility for me. To begin with, traveling in groups is more economical and safely. for example, two years ago me and my two friends were traveling in California by motorcycles and my bike had a tire damaged and my friend helped me with his spare tire. Also I must spent a lot of money for my bike’s gasoline, but my friends shared their money with me and helped me for pay some costs. Secondly, travel in groups provides more chances for makes friends and give information. Communicating in groups during the travel is more. We shear our ideas and discussing about these, that help us to make the right and productive decisions to dodge unnecessary trips. To sum it up, I feel to travel in groups is very good and logical choice for me. This is because in groups, I can interact with other people more, and costs are low. I think there really is no better choice than traveling with other people for me