Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport.

Mobile phones are the superior invention of cutting-edge technology and these machines are the best source of communicating in the fast-paced ear. Although one part of society think that smartphonesphones must be prohibited in public areas, this essay disagrees with this notion. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss various predominant reasons to support my opinion. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that mobile phones are coming with several essential features which can be beneficial for people if they utilize them in an accurate way. These applications such dictionaries or other educational materials, health-related apps, financial apps, virtual meetings over smartphonesphones and so forth are helping the users in a different stage of life. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that more than 57% of the world's population are using mobile online banking rather than visiting any banks. Therefore, using mobile phones at any place for personal and professional purpose is becoming a crucial part of everyone. Besides, the second reason for using this machine in public areas can be useful in critical situations. There are numerous chances in human's lives to face any serious issues such as accidents, fire, terrorist activities and other mishappening their surrounding. In these conditions if people are not able to use their mobiles due to banned by the authorities then these situations might be harmful to our society. For example, even our phones are locked still we are able to call an emergency helpline in dangerous matters without unlocking it. Hence, smartphones play great roles to save inhabitants in public or private areas. To conclude, I believe that the uses of mobile at libraries, outlets, transportations or other public places cannot be forbidden. Because it became a breakthrough and user-friendly discovery for modern society.