SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO STUDY ALONE. HOWEVER SOME PREFER TO STUDY WITH A TEACHER. WHICH ONE DO YOU PREFER?

Although some believe it is betters to study alone but in my opinion I am agree with those who think it is more beneficial to study with somebody else like your teacher. On the one hand if you study with your teacher he helps you with your questions and you will ask everything relate to your lessons. In this way by asking and answering you are able to understand your lessons better and even in an academic way. I think one of the benefit is that maybe your master gives you an important sample tests which includes his final questions. Then the result is the better score you will get. You can also help other like your friends or students who are far from education because you learn the lessons which others do not access. The other advantage is that you can learn your subjects in the perfect way because your teacher teach you what is best way of studying each subject. He will notice you to know the differences between the way of studying different types of subjects like match chemistry or even the rules of painting. But we cannot close our eyes on the benefits of studying alone. Individually learning has its advantages for sure. When you study your subjects by yourself you will have better concentration on your studying. It helps you to focus just on your lessons and there is no extra sound or any other person that make you lose your focus. You will not speak with anyone which can lead you far from your lessons. In conclusion you have to know and identify which is the best way of studying for you to have the best concentration. In my opinion I think we have just rely on our self expreinces.