In COVID-19 era, more and more classes are being held online all over the world. Do the advantages of this change outweigh the drawbacks?

Today, there is nothing on Earth that has not been affected by the COVID-19 virus, and education is no exception. As you know, education has continued virtually, and this method of online education has many disadvantages and advantages. In my opinion, online education can save people time. For example, you do not need to use private and public vehicles and spend time in traffic to participate in classes and when fewer people use means of transport, air pollution is reduced to some extent, but what makes online education popular is its availability, so all people can access it as soon as possible Of course, the disadvantages of virtual education should not be overlooked, because many educational harms are also rooted in online education. It can also express the social harms of online education, such as lack of self-confidence The conclusion that can be drawn from this text is that virtual education has special advantages and disadvantages, both of which are important, but in my expert opinion, virtual education should be used in addition to face-to-face education. Of course, people's health is the first priority.