Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others however, think that change is always a good thing.

People have different perspectives regarding the way of living the life. Some masses prefer a routine work without any major change; however, I agree with those who strive to break the monotonous style. On the one hand, there are several reasons why a part of the community feel comfortable in doing repetitive tasks throughout the day. In the first place, comfort and luxury is the main goal of a myriad of in. In fact, to remain in a dormant phase gives mental satisfaction to the normal workers in particular, which constitutes more than a half of the population on this planet. For instance, the last year, a survey conducted by the Oxford university stated that a quarter third of the government employees satisfy with their 9am to 5pm everyday office schedule. Thus, it seems that not only the males are satisfied with their working arrangements, but also their counterparts are comfortable in doing household works because they do not ask them for a change. On the other hand, some proponents propose that a key to success is the breaking in monotony of things and i agree. As a matter of fact, in terms of career, searching for viable opportunities is the best way to excel in a practical field. For example, if a student or employee push himslef hard, if will definitely achieve the goals of his specific field. Moreover, it is also an effective way to remain physically and mentally healthy. Thus, it is completely clear that striving to opt for the best in a life is a crucial thing to perform well. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, considering the best method of spending the age, I believe that a key to live a successful and healthy life is not to avoid any change.