Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change others however think change is a good way

Individual have different perspective regarding to lives. whether people should give preference merly one profession or others argue that not people must change own lifestyle as well as job with passing time. According to me people give only pay attention one professional job rather change different jobs but with along ought to learn new skills and experience. To embark with, why people should not change their lives firstly, people more familiar about place where they live from long period time and they not need to change themselves because they happier with own lives. Moreover if people would change to job that time they can encounter problem in adjustment because new job, environment new worker where they can not easily communicate with others because they don't know about the behaviour of others as, people will not change to job it can be beneficial for workers who are working from longer time so manager can impressed from worker owing to good experience, new ideas and also behaviour they can help of new worker by give some information of work. for instance, if people would work in same field from previous time they would feel bore because it leads to monotony due to this people can not propi concerntrate on work. Such as one of my cousin who has yoga teacher in early days he did work with full of dedication by contrast, after 2 year he was completely bore from this work and they want to change own profession. Moving further, no doubt that learning give birth to new skills and experience when people learn new skills it helps of mass in order to door opportunities with new experience they also can success in life and reach to own business on high points but grey haired can face problem learn new skills therefore they more like read on newspaper when they would on e books so they can not satisfied with new sources. In conclusion, people should adopt new skills in life rather old things because they would feel bore can not successful in own life however old people experienced that people ought to learn every think although they not follow in life it depend on person behaviour