Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, staying update along with the time is common in every new generation. While some individuals stick with traditional method of living life, I side with those who taking venture and gaining noble experience in life. In this contemporary era, staying update along with the time is common in every new generation. While some individuals stick with traditional method of living life, I side with those who taking venture and gaining noble experience in life. On the one hand it could be argued that living ordinary life is better. Those who claim that updating along with the time and grasping new thing is stumbling block in their life because they are already more cognizant about the activities that they habitually perform. For instance, in this technical era, the aged group will find it difficult to read newspaper on electrical gadgets due to the fact that they do not aware of its new features and even sometimes they do not know proper operation of the devices. What is more, they also argue that immemorial style of living is more comfortable because they are familiar with modes operandi so that they can live the life pleasantly. In this contemporary era, staying update along with the time is common in every new generation. While some individuals stick with traditional method of living life, I side with those who taking venture and gaining noble experience in life. On the one hand it could be argued that living ordinary life is better. Those who claim that updating along with the time and grasping new thing is stumbling block in their life because they are already more cognizant about the activities that they habitually perform. For instance, in this technical era, the aged group will find it difficult to read newspaper on electrical gadgets due to the fact that they do not aware of its new features and even sometimes they do not know proper operation of the devices. What is more, they also argue that immemorial style of living is more comfortable because they are familiar with modes operandi so that they can live the life pleasantly.