Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Change is a new beginning to the advancement of a competitive world. Some people prefer that having a change is always a positive trend than avoiding it while others do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why change is necessary. There are a growing number of individuals who prefer to avoid change in their lives while doing the same common one because it is unimportant. They have a reason to prefer that to avoid risk. Moreover, they limit their boundaries and satisfy themselves instead of involving in new aspects of life for a change. Many people, for instance, rely on agriculture for the survival of the human race. They are not changing their profession to improve their wealth and continuing in the same field to contribute to the nation. In contrast to people who wish to avoid change in their lives are those who prefer that it is a part of life to welcome good things. They are not satisfied with what they have and willing to be a change in their lives, in order to do that they are enhancing their skills and motivating themselves to meet the requirements of the current world standards. As per the recent report published by the Times of India for example, many of the Indian youth are unemployed; in order to acquire a good job, they are upgrading their skills to meet the current standards of the company. To conclude, this essay discussed why change is always a good motive for life while others do not. In my opinion, change makes individuals' lives better and creates more opportunities.