A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Number of persons believed that browbeaten animals are undoubtedly harsh meanwhile we need to treat them as other human beings like us. Consequently, we observed that specific animal are required for rendering help that is undeniable. I strongly believe that some creatures are used for satisfying our needs as well for research as we donot have any substitute for non-vegetarian cuisine and for findings. This essay will discuss that we need to treat animals fairly and it is inevitable that they are used for fulfilling our daily needs. Few animals are unnecessarily exploited to satisfy a person's needs. To commence with, cows are being exploited without any specific need. This is because a group of people slaughters them for food that is again one of the unlawful practices in some states. For instance, exploitation is banned in various states as the cow is one of the holy animals and provides lots of diaries requirement those are essential to meet the physical needs of a people. Likewise, horses and donkeys were used in hilly areas as a means of transport. In such a technically upgraded world still, these animals are used as carrying loads which can be replaced with a substitute of any vehicles. As a result, they are beaten by their owner and it shows cruel nature, and they often get sick. Certain species are required for scientific research procedures. However, certain birds and animals are used for consumption. Due to these, we obscure the need for required protein and carbohydrates from these products which are highly essential for our body. Thus, in colder countries, these are used for food which helps in keeping the body warmer and it is immensely substantial. Some animals are used for specific research. Any kind of antidote is firstly tried on animals, to see the favorable results whether it is feasible or not, hence for the sake of the mankind. Therefore, it is one of the vital factors that cannot be ignored neither we have any substitute. To sum up, to maintain an ecological balance as well as life cycle, animals are used to meet the requirements of humans that is a debated topic whereas slaughtering is not the only way to overcome this situation. In my opinion, it is absolutely right to use specific animals like frog, for academia purposes as their existence hardly matters to support the environment.