The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

There is not iota of doubt that the moblie phone has become indespensable part of society. These days, the crime is most prevalling and worring acpect of our surrounding, resulting most of parents provide moblie phone to their children for their safety. Some people argue that it is necessity to have a phone for childern. Though it is a excelent idea, we can not deany its bad impacts. This write up look at my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, majority of parents are working in present time. Therefore, they can not accompany with their kids all the time, due to their busy schedule. Hence, they provide such kind of communication devices to them to keep in touch. Another reason why they think moblie phone is vital for their kids, in case of emergency. There are plethora of incidents happen in society which create a fear in parents mind. That is why they think that it is best solution to give such equipment. Consequencially, children can call their parents in case of any mishappening. For example, form last year survey of Indiatimes 20% girls have rescued for different kind of incidents because they had moblie phones to make call to their close ones. On contrary, Giving the phones to young ones could bring some bad impacts. First and foremost, they can avoid study and spend most of their time on phone by watching movies, web series, cartoons and playing video games. Moreover, they can also watch inappropriate things on you tube which leads criminal activites. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that though it is a common belief that mbile phones are necessity for childern safety. I believe that they should teach them what the bad conducts moblie phone can bring.