Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In recent era of fast paced lifestyle, where everyone is running a rat race, improving children skills is the biggest responsibility of the parents. However, it has always been a moot point of discussion. Doing activities for kids improves cleverness and talent. On the other side there are discussion that reading is also playing crucial role. In my tenet, I fully agree with the given assertion. To embark with, study in the form of entertainment is easily understandable by students. Youngers are more interested in other activities: playing games, swimming, bicycle riding and so on. Some foreign schools organized interesting activities for kids which help to improve their academics scores. It can make their brain relax and calm. When a child play video games it can improve cognitive skills. For instance, In recent survey, Canada proves that video games can help kids build skills and they are very creative. Furthermore, only reading may not be enough to develop toddlers skills; reading is only give them theoretical lessons without any kind of practical in their life. Adolescent grows their confidence in any sort of activity. Nonetheless, it is significant to develop creativity in education sector. When adults can do some practically activities, they solve problems related to their education as well as others. For example, recently, it was seen in Russian newspaper that a student who always reads only his/her school book, he/she does not have any knowledge of the outside. They only becomes topper in their school but they do not have general knowledge. They do not know about what is going on in their country. To conclude, enjoyable activities has more importance than reading. I think including other activities a child build their abilities and develop their smartness effective than reading any books.