some people prefer to shop for food in supermarketd. Other people prefer to do online food shopping. Discuss both views and give your opnion

Online grocery is becoming increasingly popular these days. Some shoppers are convenient with purchasing their food online, while others still prefer the traditional way by visiting supermarkets. This essay will discuss why online nourishment shopping has its privileges. However, onsite shopping is utterly superior. Many individuals believe that online food shopping is more efficient than the laborious chore of visiting a supermarket. Simply this online process is effortless and saves people precious time. To illustrate, just by clicking on the type of food the customer requires on the online food website, they get their food- delivered in no time without any need to drive there. For example, large online supermarkets promise to bring the chosen food in a couple of hours. Being able to shop for food online is more comfortable, faster, and less time-consuming as well. Although some shoppers see that purchasing groceries online is much simpler, food shopping in a traditional way is more advantageous. When people buy their groceries from the supermarket, they can ensure the high quality of the food and check its expiry date or whether it is fresh or not. Additionally, having different varieties of vegetables and fruits makes customers choose their food freely, particularly if they do not care about time. For Instance, walking in the aisles of the supermarket and picking a good riped banana could be more enjoyable. As a result, onsite food shopping is much safer regarding food quality, and it is more pleasurable, especially for people who are having a busy schedule. In conclusion, with the popularity of online food shopping, traditional buying methods are being challenged. This essay discussed why people see online grocery shopping as more convenient, whereas others believe that the ordinary way of buying food is much enjoyable and safer. In my opinion, I totally believe that the old- age practiced way of shopping offer more superior advantages and experience.