Kindly evaluate my essay, my exam is on the coming saturday In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people still hungry Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Our world is still witnessing an increase in the number of people who are suffering from starvation, despite all the technological advancements in the agriculture field. This essay will discuss the leading causes of hunger, including poverty in undeveloped countries and food's high prices. Also, possible solutions will be suggested regarding this issue, such as food donation and increase charity work. Many poor undeveloped countries cannot afford to feed their nations even the daily bread. Additionally, food has become an expensive thing to purchase. Due to economic inflation and the advances made in farming, additional prices were added to food costs. Thus it became difficult to buy or import food. To illustrate, low-income countries such as Somalia do not have enough facilities to depend on their farming throughout the whole year and at the same time do not have enough budget to import the costly food. These reasons result in a lack of nourishment availability for people. As a result, starvers are increasing in our world. Donating nutrients and increasing charity work regarding feeding are both crucial to cut down this hunger phenomenon. At least poor hungry people should have the right to eat is the simplest form of life basics. For example, developed countries should help those undeveloped ones by regularly exporting basic types of food. Additionally, more and more charity organizations should be established to focus on feeding poor people. Therefore, if these measures are taken into consideration, fewer starving people will be in our universe. In conclusion, money shortage and the expensive food price are the major causes of increasing the percentage of hungry people. To reduce this problem, rich societies must assist poor ones. Also, charity work should concentrate more on hunger.