Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Did you know that immigrating to a country has a huge impact on society? . Immigration is the act of leaving your home country and moving to a various country for many different reasons depending on the situation. This paper will discuss the causes of immigration as well as examine the problems it leads to. Nevertheless, from my perspective most individuals immigrate because of wars. First and foremost, the main reason of immigration is war. Many individuals immigrate from their home country due to wars an instance of this is individuals of syria who immigrated their country to a various country in order to survive as well as Palastinians individuals. Moreover, another cause of immgiration is people looking for a job opportunity and a better salary, for example in Oman the unemployment rate is extremely high. Therefore, Omani individuals immigrate to America to find a job with a higher salary. However, immigrating to a different country has an abundance of consequences if a lot of individuals immigrate to a certain country local individuals of the country will lose job opportunities and this could cause hatred between the locals and the immigrants. Moreover, if many immigrants move to the same country it could lead to overpopulation, and the country would have to cut down trees for more land. In conclusion, this essay examined the principle reasons of immigration and its consequences for instance individuals immigrate for war, but this could cause overpopulation in certain countries if all move into the same country. Therefore, it is recommended to establish laws that limit the amount of individuals that immigrate to a certain country.