4)Some experts believes that, it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

Language is bridge that communication possible. A group of people have the opinion that, t he good option to study a foreign language for pupil at primary school compared with a secondary school. In my opinion, merits outstrips the demerits. To begin with, primary school students get enough time rather than secondary children. It is because primary children have less subjects to compared with secondary children. Due to this they get more time to spend with extra subjects like learning foreign languages. As we all know studying language is a time consuming process. It requires almost 7 or 8 years. While in case of secondary students they have lot of subjects to learn. Even, they may not get enough time to complete their daily lessons though. Consequently, an extra subject might would be a burden on them. Due to a long span of time needs for language training it is better idea for younger students than elder ones. Moreover, younger children are more curious than older ones. Children are always curious about things happens around them and always they want know about new things. As we all know this kind of interest must for understanding a new language. Eventually it leads to grasp the language quickly. However in the case of secondary ones they all have interest on achieving good marks since, it affect their future. Consequently the idea of learning a foreign language may not work on them properly. Eventually it produce a bad outcome. A research done by the undergraduate students about “The effect of new things on children based on ages and gender” from Harvard university on 2018 experienced that around 89% of children from primary classes showed an interest towards discovering new things while, the remaining 11 % of pupil from higher classes a produce negative opinion So it is better for primary classes rather than secondary school. Nonetheless, if teaching system is not proper, it misleads children badly. As we all know foundation is important than the advanced studies. If teacher failed on basic ideas of about the corresponding language, it badly effect the children both in present and the future. To conclude, as compared to the past the number of children who wish to start learn a foreign language has increased. It is better to start learn a foreign language as early as possible. Therefore it is better to learn language in primary class rather than secondary classes