Children ore focing rnore pressures nowodoYs from ocddemic, socio, ond commercio, perspecfives. Whol ore fhe couses of fhese pressures ond whcrt rneosures should be loken to reduce lhese pressures?

It is often said that children have heavy burden of academic, socio-commercial. which affects the physical and mental health. In this easy I will discuss the pressures and their solutions. To begin with, every parent wishes that their children to be best in every field. To elaborate parent provide their children best education from high level schools. Moreover, the children also have to go for private tuition after school. Depression and anxiety are main mental issue which put the kids in pressure. Futhermore, children want to grasp the western culture such as clothes, dance and so on but their parents want them in their tradition. In addition kids easily become attract to gadgets and they want them to buy at any cost but their mother father did not allow them to buy these things. Moving further, parent have to give their kids some space and time. So that they can become independent and confident. Moreover they also have to teach them there is no competition with your peers you are free to do whatever you want to do. In this way children become physical and mentally strong with their family support. In conclusion, I think that parent have to stand with their kids in any situation and teacher also teach the children how to solve their issue and take their decision without any help from others. By using these ways children can reduce their burden.