Some people prefer to save money for future, whereas others wish to spend money on present need.

Money cannot buy everything but everything needs money. A highly controversial issue today relates to weather saving money is necessary or not. In this essay i am going to examine this question from both points of view and explain why i support the notion to save money. There are many people who argue that the benefits of saving money outweigh its cons. People believe this because in future due to advancement in every field there are more considerable ways to use money. Morever, there will be ample options available in future. It can also be said that a penny saved is a penny earned. Saved money can become very notable during epidemics for instance during Corona virus pandemic deposited money was used by humankind to survive. There are others also who have mindset that money should be used. They pine that saving money for long time is not helpful. They believe so because they deem they only have to live once further more they do not want yo loose chance in anything they want to have. Second point is that this kind of humans always wish to a extravagant lifestyle and do show off. A top-notch illustration for this is nowadays youngsters opt to live a ravishing and luxurious life without saving money. To recapitulate, both sides have their merits. On balance, I find determined everyone knows that and to save for future something can assist to treat our health ailments on to build a house