Family is the first group that anyone joins it. children are trying to atittude like their family

Family is the first group that anyone joins it. children are trying to atittude like their family specialy their parrents in early ages. consequently, some people believes it is parents responsibility to train usefull members for society. In contrast, other believes that this is schools duty. This essay is going to argue abord both of these views. According to scientist researches, the best years for learning is betwwen 3-6. learning trend is these ages is about 40% more then other ages, children is spending these golden years in home. so, It is essential for parrents spend some times for their children learn them Some necessary skills in some games to it not be boring for a kid. On the contrary children spend about one third of their day time in school and school role in pupils future is inevitable. Further moreschool is place which children can facet their same ages and kids can learn many things from each other too. The main privilage of school to familey is they using some experienced teachers which training students every year. They know how to react to children atitude for instance when a pupil does something wrong, They can punish the childeren in which do not affect him/her mental health way. In conclude both parrents and school are responsible for children future and cooperation between these two can lead to an useful part for society is be trained.