Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Other believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life.

A number of people argue that children ought to be more responsible, while others suggest they should be free to enjoy their childhood. Regarding responsibility, in my view, children have to learn about the skills that should know for their future life, whereas for this, they have been taught via plays and games. Numerous parents want their children to do more work than is needed. They send them to various classes and courses. Moreover, these children have to live according to their parent's will. They expect kids to have responsibilities more than needed. Consequently, their kid is not able to enjoy his/her life as others who are freer. For example, nowadays, children have to spend their time in many classes like music, dance, learning languages, and math. Although this does not change those children's right to play and have fun, it decreases their life's quality. Some people illustrate children have the right to select how to spend their time and they are not to be restricted. Truly do they deserve to enjoy playing games free of any responsibility. Thus, these parents provide more freedom in their family which is completely a good idea for kids to have fun moments. For instance, almost all children that play in the parks, yards, and gardens use this opportunity of their life. In conclusion, having the freedom to how to spend time is children's wish, but during that, learning to be responsible is fully beneficial for their future success. In my opinion, all children are not to be imposed as long as possible.