The modern world demands less physical activity than in the twentieth century, nevertheless the progress is the reason of the health problem around the world, so to maintain the normal lifestyle there is two common ways of being fit by doing physically demanding exercises, using diets, preventative medicine and by leading simple life. I strongly agree with the second type of saving well-being because of the life example met in the real life.

The modern world demands less physical activity than in the twentieth century, nevertheless the progress is the reason of the health problem around the world, so to maintain the normal lifestyle there is two common ways of being fit by doing physically demanding exercises, using diets, preventative medicine and by leading simple life. I strongly agree with the second type of saving well-being because of the life example met in the real life. First of all, one should differ training aims, which are to recover from illness, surgical operations or traumas, supporting health, gaining power or beauty of the body. Last mentioned two types require from culturist to spend at least three hours of doing physically demanding exercises, to eat over excess and to use drugs and stimulators, what as well can be related to professional athletes, fighters. As the results the body starts to destroy under those impacts and internal organs suffers from the consuming unnatural products. On the other hand, working out without complementary weights and using aerobic training programs and optimized amount of nutrients can help to heal from muscle traumas and even extend the lifetime. It is proved that following those recommendation increase stamina, keeps the blood pressure and heartbeat rate in the desired diapason, increases mental activity. In shorter words, it is better to maintain normal life than to overdo. In conclusion, despite of the advantages and disadvantages only the human decides which way to choose. Nevertheless, analyzing downgrades of the professional sportsmen`s life it is more comfortable to not break the limits of the organism.