Some people prefer to read paper books. While others prefer to read eBooks.

It is an irrefutable fact that holiday plays a crucial role in one's life. Few individuals propound that the amount of holiday time should be varied depending on the roles of people. I am in complete agreement with the statement because of the reason that people who work in extreme state should get a more amount of break and the people who work on daily jobs should be given a week based off. To start with, People those who work in diversely severe conditions, which are utterly endemic to their role, such as adverse climate, remote locations, and extremely dangerous tropics should be given a higher amount of break. That is to say, these people who ought to spend several months at a stretch without taking any day-off had to be credited with a quarter-off based on their interest. In addition, these long holidays will certainly help these people to spend their time with their family, friends, and relatives; and also to rejuvenate themselves for continuing their assignments further. For instance, In 2017 Japan introduced a three-month break period for their armed forces which resulted in better work-life balance and harmony among them. Another reason for my opinion is that the desk-based job people such as teachers, computer engineers, doctors, and office assistants, who undertake the job day-in and day-out tirelessly with enormous continuity, had to be given a weekly-off in a year. In other words, these people had to go through strenuous working hours in a week are often falling ill due to the reason that they could not find enough holiday time to spend time on vacations. Not unless the governments announce a desired week-off for all those working individuals, should they expect efficient productivity from these working class people. In conclusion, I agree that it is pivotal for working class people to get different vacation off based on their work activities. As these holidays are proving to be key for their well-being and also better productivity in their performance.