Some people argue that technological progress is always positive. Others dispute this. What is your view and why?

I am absolutely agree. Technological improvements can effect our life vastly. It is argued that technology has some bad effects on our natural and it is harmful as well as it is useful; This is true but is not an alibie to eliminating technology from our diary. Moreover, at another viewpoint, we may use technology badly, far from positive aspects. There are some persuading reasons to support my idea: First of all, look at many facilities which serve hymanity. Thanks to them, hygienic issues have been improved and it means more thrives for us than past. On a better word, we owe our healthy life to the ground-breaking knowledges and inventions. So technology serves us honestly and civilization exploites it. Second reason is in underneath of our creation. Human likes to discover and dig up mysterious. This aspect of our personality is indisenceble and stimulate scientist to broaden their herizones which leads more comfortable life. However, some objections are arosed by economists that many scientific experiments do not have any tangible results and benefits to the world or they may even have dangerous impleminations. In contrast with this pecimistic people, lots of experiments does not have immidate usage and they would be the foundation of future technologies; For instance, when radioactive materials were discovered, no one could imagine their impressive role in medical diagnostics processes. Looking to history gives a huge amound of exeamples. it was turned out that theoretical experiments, cruselly physics experiments, are efforts to understanding creation. Therefore, tryng to develop knowledge and consequently technology is in our nature; In the third place, many people say there are some appliance such as gadgets which affect mentally and physically health; actually it is true. Humanity is not used to using technology in an efficiently way. As an anology, if one use knife to kill itself, it is not the science and scientific fault. The culture of using new facilities should be entrenched by goverments and global society before relase them. No human is to hurt others but they are misusages that can be a threaten for humaniy. As a summary, developing technology not only does not have any bad aspects, but also can help us with making a good living trend; It depends our understanding and using method.