Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully while others disagree.

In this new fangland era, leisure activities place a pivotal role in every individual life. A number of people assert that it doing spare time occupations at very accurately. whereas other think that it is a not important I am in the favor of letter statement both the viewpoints I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, It is an undeniable fact that individuals put more concentrate on their free time activities. Firstly, if a person plant their occupations what they do in their spare time that ultimately, they would be manage their time. As, these days every people are busy in their hectic schedule. Therefore, they put more attention on their activities. Secondly, sometimes people do a lot of work after that they can easily tired. Consequently, individual preferred to listen music watching television shopping and do other work according to their taste. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of people believe that if person spend their leisure time with full of concentration then they can easily relax their mind. On the other hand, it is irrefutable fact that a number of individuals are disagree with planning free time activities. First of all, sometimes people plan their leisure occupations but suddenly, they cancel their activities due to busy life. Owing to, individuals do not prefer to plan leisure activities. Second of all, nowadays every people are more materialistic. as, they do not do any activity in their spare time because they earn more money in their life. Moreover, what do person in their free time it is always depend on their mood. Thus, they do not plan accurately. To illustrate, in a survey it was present that 40% of individual preferred to do numerous activities in their leisure time without any planning. To sum up, it can be deduced that although, it does not matter what people do their leisure time according to their planning. On the contrary, I personally believe that if person plan their occupation very carefully then they there are umpteen beneficial points which cannot be overlooked.