Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead.

It is argued that Investing in the arts, such as song and cinema is a waste of money. Other feels that the money should invest in public services. I completely disagree with this aforementioned statement because arts and music are the best source income in human life. To begin with, I feel that arts is the source of emotion which expressed in terms of music, photo and video. Also, learning arts helps for solving and enhances problem for individuals. Likewise, If government invest funds in these sector, children are likely to learn various knowledge. For example, if administration set up digital video program in townside with sound, then children will tend to get guidence. In addition, Music and Films are the power of society which reflect culture and tradition of nation. Moreover, it also helps for youth to make sharp mind and energtic. Although people think it spends more amount and wasting of capital, arts protect the region of a country. In contrast, arts can be form of communication between people, to focus on common issues for the betterment of humankind. According to experts, 95% of people learn different things through poster of arts which include basic information about Crime and punishment. In conclusion, arts help out for children development and physical growth. Although Many person involve in creative art for income source, governor are abusing their power on their own sector.