Tackling crime has been a topic of debate among individual.

Tackling crime has been a topic of debate among individual. To prevent crime needs stricter actions which is believed by few group of people. While, on the other hand a group of individuals think that crime prevention techniques are being handled more efficiently. This essay will discuss why some people think that crime has been handled effectively but why harsh actions are most need of an hour to prevent crime. Firstly, with the advancement of the technology most to the crimes are being tackled in the most efficient manner is believed by many people. In other words, with the new technology available, people are relieved due to advancement in the security system. For instance, security camera installation are almost everywhere which make the criminals resists doing unlawful things. However, sometimes people do believe that there are the needs of having a stricter actions to advert lawbreaking and to set an example to the ones who are involved in doing unlawful things. Moreover, respecting the laws should be pioneered in everyone’s mind even the fear of getting punished should be implanted. For example, police needs to find out the criminals in more efficient and faster manner. Also, according to a survey it was found that most of the criminals are not caught within the 15 days of the crime activity and hence resulting into delayed justice. In conclusion, this essays discussed why due to technology people are relieved about crime being tackled efficiently but why there are still need of greater actions to prevent crimes. In my opinion, stricter actions and punishment are needed to stop crimes and to maintain peace and decorum prevail all over the world.