Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Globally, young people are living in a high-tech places there might be a chance of taking drugs which are detrimental. Now a days using of drugs increasing tremendously by the teenagers, to come out of this, government ought to implement various sections on drug abusing. I strongly believe that, narcotics must be banned in the country. To commence with, spreading of drugs in the world may assist to unhealthy lifestyle. For example, a mother is a widow and having stimulants regularly, as a result, the son was addicted to the dopes which leads to spoiling of life. The problem lies in the family by not taking care of adolescents and also pressurizing them continuously regarding their studies, due to the fact that youth were Injecting drugs into their bodies to forget the things happened to them. In fact, the constitution should release a multitude of sections towards drug abusement to mitigate the drug consumers. On the other hand, unemployment is the root cause of drug abusing. Although, they are unpoverished people are intended to consume heroin and that is the enormous economic growth to the drug dealers who are supplying drugs leagally and illegally. This supplements would give the bad result of a consumers which may steer to plethora of health conditions in coming future. I think, government as well as parents would envigorate the youth do not intake of intoxicants into their bodies and fought against hallucinogens for green earth. To summarize, being a citizen everyone should patronage the mankind and be an aspiration as well as strengthen your mind, convert your negative thoughts into positive which is very essential to live in this current society. In addition to that fought for the country to eradicate the spreading of narcotics as a result of better future for the young people.