In the modern era, it is possible to shop, work and communication with people via internet and live without any face to face contact with others. it is positive or negative development.

Thesedays, internet has made it is possible to shop, work and communication with the help of internet without any direct interaction with other ones. Although, there are number of benefits for shopping and work such as save time yet it is also bad impact on communication. Among district factor the main factor is why it is a positive development of shopping and work the first is diversity of choice and save time for customer. There is a wide range of goods available online and people can easily purchase product from different sallers on just single tab their mobile phones at comfort zone. along with this people can easily obtain knowledge about the product and checking the reviews. Thus, it is help to how to use as well as save their time which waste in traveling when they are going for shopping. Similarly, internet has a play a crucial role in work(business) because it is a provider number of opportunity for young ones as well as a boost economy of country, for example, the main the modern way the work is completed in just a few hours and also making of files on their laptop as well as computer than in traditional way most of the employees Made files by written hand work. hence, it is help to done their work in just few hours. However, the main factor is why it is nagetive for communication. Most of the people are use technical gagets on daily basis life. with the help of internet they are comunicate with their peers and dears. through many kind of social platforms such as Facebook, hike, Instagram and so forth. but some time. People have make fake account on those platforms. Because fake people can easily play their emotions as well as haking their real account. According to serve. Last on decades, the thousands of people leave their accounts on platform because of haking their account by unknown person. Thus, the communication on internet is not safe for individuals. To conclude, although shopping and work almost depend on internet and also check the reviews about product and gaining the knowledge about company but communication on internet harmful impact on their personal life.