Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Team work or individual work depends on each individuals. While some people tend to be inclined towards group work in school projects, some of them prefer working alone. I believe this choice varies according to the each human's strength and weakness. In terms of working with team, it adds multiple advantages to the project as well as project members rather than working alone. One of the most interesting benefits is knowledge sharing. For instance, when a group pf students is working on one project several types of ideas are discussed by each one of them, these ideas allows interchanging knowledge from each other which one are unaware about and keeps the sessions interactive which is wonderful. Consequently, this provides brainstorming opportunities along with enhancing the quality of the project. Moreover, students learn and inherit multiple qualities like management, leadership, and many more which is true to be very useful in future. With regards to working alone, it is found to be favorable for students who are introverts. In spite of having good ideas to share some of them fear and do not speak which limits their capabilities turning into disadvantage. Moreover, few of them are scared of dominance in the group by any one or two students which brings the thought of inferiority. For example, while everyone in the group is sharing their thoughts, one student among them who is shy and not able to interact leaves them behind and if any person knows better than other, one feels inferior and stops sharing ideas. Although, I believe one should still work in group because this helps them overcome their fear and help further. However, some students are evident to be more thoughtful while working alone. To conclude, both the sides has their own pros and cons specially depending on student's qualities. However, working in team always stands out and is favourable for everyone and subsequently for the betterment of project standards. In my opinion, working in team is evidently better than working alone.