school should focus on academic skills or work skills

Nowadays, the qualification of academic is not unfamiliar for everyone, this is an significant feature that help you help a good looking in other attention. However, a part of people inclined to learn work skills on the early age. From this essay, I am going to share my opinion about why school need to concentrate on work skills during education. To begin with, work skills lead to be more successful in the future about their benefits. If you have enough stable knowledge background, it will be a significant key to help you figure out the suitable job and promote quickly in your field. Besides, with the advance of technology, recently, a part of youngster tends to open their own online shop to make money when the age they must study at school. Because of this, the definition of making money is very common for teenagers. For me, I cannot rate this is true or false about creating a shop for children but I believe that work skills not only contribute to adopt their hobby but it also is a factor in your successful in the future. In addition, the success of academic achievements is a factor in work skills. I believe that work skills which is including communication skills, problems solving as well as leadership you can sharpen them when you study at school. Moreover, the academic achievements can be positively impacted by work skills such as social skills can help you to lead your team at several presentation as well as the problems solving brings about finding the solutions faster. Last but not least, the confident can be improved by using work skills. As I previous mention, using communication skills a lot can help you more confident. For instance, it’s required you take a lot of time to talk with other people, get to know them, try to present in front of a lot of people. Hence, it’s result in numerous chances in the future without any qualification in the past. The evident for this is Bill gate, who drop out the university, is the richest person in the world at the moment. In conclusion, although academic skills is very necessary, work skills is the most important factor can leads to be more successful in the future. So, in my opinion, I recommended that school must to concentrate on work skills to help student more success