Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of travel

In recent times, there has been strong growth in travel. Although this trend brings many benefits, it also has some negative effects that need to be considered. On the one hand, there are some reasons why travelling become beneficial. Firstly, with traveling, we will have the chaces to come across a lot of amazing people. Therefore, we can improve our communication skill and it will also improve our personality in almost every way. Besides, travelling lets we explore some new places that we have always dreamt about to improve the knowledge about other cultures and traditions which we have never known before. On the contrary, traveling has disadvantages too. One of the major disadvantages of traveling is the costs involved. Traveling is expensive and involves the use of money such as food, entertainment, and accommodation that many people cannot afford. Futhermore, travelling can lead to fall ill and maybe then to expensive treatment or in case of fatal accident like for instance car and plane one to death of many people. The next disadvantage is fatigue that occur while travelling. Most journeys last very long, and it can make us feel exhausted. In conclusion, the disadvantages of traveling certainly do not outweigh the advantages. Even so, the downsides cannot be overlooked but for having solutions for it